The Extreme-Team


Groupleader

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Katja Sterflinger

katja.sterflinger@boku.ac.at


Members

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Ksenija Lopandic

ksenija.lopandic@boku.ac.at

Dr. Barbara Blasi

barbara.blasi@boku.ac.at

Christian Voitl

christian.voitl@boku.ac.at

Dr. Guadalupe Piñar

guadalupe.pinar@boku.ac.at

Dr. Donatella Tesei 

donatella.tesei@boku.ac.at

Stefanie Stohl

stefanie.stohl@boku.ac.at

Dr. Hakim Tafer

hakim.tafer@boku.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Caroline Poyntner

caroline.poyntner@boku.ac.at